Weekly Podcast Review

Welcome to my first official podcast Review post.  I would like to let you know where I came up with this idea.  I discovered podcasts about 2yrs ago and fell in love.  So I listen to the main ones like Lime & Violet which I will do a tribute sometime during this year because they are the greatest but for the first six months I’m on a quest to find new podcast or not so new but they will be new to me.

This Review is for Gouido’s  It’s a Purl Man podcast which I have just recently discovered over on Raverly group  Podcast Junkies, devoted to your favorite podcasts.

Passage from The Show Notes of Episode 57

Jessica Burko (the force behind Boston Handmade) and some of the exhibitors at Boston Handmade Downtown (located here) sit down with me to talk about the holidays and fiber fun. Jen of Blue Alvarez, Lynn of Cozy Cottage Creations, and Sedruola of Sedruola’s Yarn Obsession all have some interesting insight on making stuff for people as gifts and getting through the holiday season.

Conclusion:  I really enjoy the flow of his podcast and will jump on over to iTunes to download all the previous podcasts.  I hope you will do the same and stay tuned for next weeks review.

    Leave a Reply

      • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

