There’s a few completed projects

Just stopping back by to show off more FO’s and to discuss a Frogging and plan of how to re-invent a pattern.  First, I’ve been doing some crocheting and completed 2 caps one for me and the other for a co-worker after she saw my cap.  Both are made with Red Heart……yes, I use acrylic blends but my top choice would be Caron Simply Soft.  Well, I talk about that later.

My Cool Cap in Black had to add as a link because I can’t upload pics right now. Once I wore this work my co-worker Rachel asked for one and this is hers modeled by my youngest DD  Rachel’s Cap Hope to be able to get this photo gliche worked out soon.  I love a blog with pictures.

  1. Congratulations on finishing so many projects. Rachel’s cap looks so pretty! Merry Christmas.

  2. Hoping your Christmas is as wonderful as can be, that you and yours are safe and warm.




Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

