And the Winners are………………..drumroll please

I just want to say thanks to everyone who came and shared your thoughts with me and helped me celebrate my 3rd Blogversary.  I wished that I could give something to everyone.  Without further ado the winners are: Crochet~ Bianca, Quilting ~ Kristen, Knit~Sabrina, Sewing ~ Vloula. I will be contacting each of you to get your addresses and let you know when you’ll be receiving your prizes.

Congrats to you ladies!

  1. Congrats to the ladies!

  2. congrats to all the winners!!!

  3. bean

    how can I contact you to get the yarn?

  4. bean

    I sent you a reply via email.




Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

