SWAP and Acknowledgements

Here’s my latest post on my SWAP~Sewing With a Purpose post on my fabric exclusive blog. I’m working on creating a wardrobe for myself to save money and to hon my sewing skills. Please click the link and take a look. I’ve added some more fabric to my stash and I’ve finally found my brown and pink fabric to match these shoes and this fabric

This is how good they look when put together and I’m thinking this should be a dress.

I can’t wait to put my outfit together. You know 2 years of waiting makes for an exciting thrill. I just hope that I can put it together in a flattering way. The whole thing of designing a wardrobe is new for me.

  1. Cute! Love those shoes!

  2. Ooh I love it! I say a wrap dress. Can’t wait to see the finished project.




Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

