JoAnn’s and some nice deals

I didn’t want to go shopping during this holiday season but I was at JoAnn’s for the Veteran’s day sale and got my mailer in the mail and had to come back to get some lining fabric for my fabric I had already purchased and this is all of the wonderful things I found there.  

 Threads and Sew Simple magazines

I have a See & Sew skirt pattern for myself and a Burda Young pattern for my girls.  Patons SWS yarn it’s a new Soy Wool blend they have and the colors are really nice kinda puts you in the mind of Karaoke yarn.  Hem tape and quilting thread for my current quilt project and Cover Button Kit and Serger tweezers and threader.  

These are my linings that I needed for some skirts for the girls and myself. 

  1. Love your JoAnn’s haul. Thanks for the comment on Ravelry about my bag! I just joined the Fall cable KAL. Now where did I put that JoAnn’s coupon? 🙂




Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

