My latest Baby Quilt Finished

my latest baby quilt complete     Click this link to see my latest baby quilt.  I will be making one a quilt for a lucky winner of the Ultimate Blog Party gift giveaway.  Let me know what you think and take time to visit my quilting blog  http://quilter2006.wordpress.com

  1. Phyllis- that’s beautiful! Your prize is on my top ten list. 😉

    Thanks for stopping by my blog party!

  2. How cute! Just dropping in from the party. You do fantastic work!

  3. OMG! That is so cute!




Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

