Ladies and Gents we have Pictures

After much trail and tribulation, I finally have pics loaded to this site and can show some of my work.  I will be adding more as I’m currently working on a baby quilt for a shower gift.    I also have some of my earlier quilts that haven’t been finished yet.   I am looking for other quilters to share and bond with so please stop by and say hello.   

 Check out my Flickr sidebar and I promise to update as often as I can. 

  1. Hey girl,
    I’m loving your new blog. Lately I’ve been intrigued with quilting. I was wondering if you could recommend a beginning quilting book, so I can at least maybe test the waters. You would be amazed at how many fat quarters I have, and don’t quilt.

    Neci




Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

