Christmas Knitting

102_2457.JPG102_2454.JPG102_2453.JPG102_2451.JPG102_2450.JPG    these are all the projects  I’ve been working on this week while recovering from Bronchitis.    I have proudly with the help of Misocrafty’s tutorial learned how to cast-on for Toe-up Socks.  I made a black beanie and a scarf & hat set and my first felted piece a pink handbag for my Pink Princess. 

 I have the socks on the needle and will attempt to complete at least 2 or 3 more Beanies by Christmas. 

  1. I have no other way to reach you. I will find the pattern for the knitted hat you inquired about on my site and send the link to you.

    Michele

  2. You got that far in one week!! Goodness. Rub some of that off on me! I really love the color of that bag.




Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

