Busy…..but still knitting

I’m back in school and the load is more than my first quarter but the knitting must go on.  I’m currently working on the halfdome found on  http://knitty.com   for a few of my classmates that requested a winter hat.  I just wanted to take a moment a stay true to bloggn’.   I have been checking out my fellow knitters and these two blogs by Erica B and Saun are by far two of the most talented ladies I’ve come across in a long time.  Take time to check them out you will love their work.  Erica B. http://boundbymyhook.blogspot.com  and Saun  http://saunshine.blogspot.com .  You won’t be in any way disappointed with their style. 

    Leave a Reply

      • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

