What Have I Been Up To?

I have been knee deep in school.  Not just for me but for my girls also.  I have also been getting my apartment together.  That means organization of all knooks & crannies.  I have 2 quilts that I’ve done.  The one pictured is hanging in my living room over the sofa.  I have been considering getting it framed.  What do you think?  

 quilted wall hanging

                                quilted wall hanging

  1. I think the quilt looks AWESOME! You got some sqwillz there sister.

  2. From what I can see your quilt looks very beautiful. I would defintely frame it.




Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

