What I’ve been up to

Well ladies,  I’ve been so busy that I haven’t had time to do any knitting but have been making plans to finish my UFO’s.  I made my reveal to my SSF Secret Pal.  I really enjoyed spoiling her as she was so gracious in sharing her delight with all of us.   I’m waiting for my SSF to reveal herself.  I’ll check back with you all in a few days. 

  1. I still can not thank you enough for all of your generosity. You have no idea how much it all meant to me. This was my first exchange experience and it was VERY positive one.
    I really hope that we can keep in contact after this. It’s been so cool to have “met” you!
    Thank you again, and I’ll be in touch.




Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

