MY SECRET PAL DID THIS…..for me…..for me…naw…..YES!!!


Look what I got from my Secret SistaFriend Pal. I got chocolates, 2 skeins of Trendsetters in Delicious and 2 skeins of Adrienne Vittadini in Allegra both in Coral my favorite color and 1 skein of Soy Silk from SW Trading Company in a variation of lilac to purple. Yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!! This package was worth the wait. To my Secret Pal THANKS SO MUCH, I LOVE EVERYTHING. Be on the lookout in the next month to see what I made with the coral yarns.

  1. What a lovely box of treats.

  2. del

    Go Secret Pal!!! That’s a great package!




Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

