Look what I Got


I went to Barnes & Nobles and bought Big Girl Knits and I’m so thrilled with just the pics I can’t wait to read all the wonderful tips and actually use a pattern. Thanks T. (your nudges are great) for telling me about this book. If your a big girl this is definitely a book you need in your resource library. I’m also a 3rd of the way to being done on my ggable KAL. Will post a pic in the next several days.

  1. Hi Phyl, I keep trying to email your fixed template to you, but stupid aol won’t let me! Do you have another email address?

    Can you email me from that one if you do?

    Emms

  2. Hi! I just ordered this book from KnitpIcks.com I sure hope there are some patterns I can knit up and enjoy!
    (I am the ChristianKnitters ring Mom)




Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Swaps & KALS

    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ultimate Blog Party Photobucket Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

